cover image

PLEASE NOTE

(All links Deleted after 21 days)


Paddy Ronayne

Friday February3rd 2023

_____________________________________________

Sr M. Laurentia Roche

Thursday February 2nd 2023

_____________________________________________

Eileen Breen

Thursday February 2nd 2023

_____________________________________________


Mary Hall

Wednesday February 1st 2023

_____________________________________________

Sunday 29th January 2023

_____________________________________________

Carmel Corkery (née Mulcahy)

Friday 27th January 2023

_____________________________________________

Friday 27th January 2023

_____________________________________________

Matthew Healy

Thursday 26th January 2023

_____________________________________________

Ann O'Sullivan (née Cahill)

Thursday 26th January 2023

_____________________________________________

Catherine (Kit) Bowen

Tuesday 24th January 2023

_____________________________________________

Con Delaney

Monday 23rd January 2023

_____________________________________________

Teresa Lucey (née Treanor)

Monday 23rd January 2023

_____________________________________________

Marion Peard

Monday 23rd January 2023

_____________________________________________

Bridget Kelleher

Saturday 21st January 2023

_____________________________________________

Elizabeth Perrott

Saturday 21st January 2023

________________________________________

Richard (Dick) Donovan

Wednesday 18th January 2023

________________________________________

John Fitzgerald

Monday 16th January 2023

________________________________________

Rosaleen O'Mahony

Monday 16th January 2023

________________________________________

Sr. Francis (Sylvia) Cooper

Saturday 14th January 2023

________________________________________

Conor Murphy

Friday 13th January 2023

___________________________________________

Norma Drummond

Thursday 12th January 2023

___________________________________________

James Murphy

Thursday 12th January 2023

______________________________________________

Michael (Mick) O'Neill

Wednesday 11th January 2023

__________________________________________________

Willie Martin Harrington

Wednesday 11th January 2023

________________________________________



If stream stops or does not start it is recorded and it will be available Here!

 

© Copyright mycondolences.ie